Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019
Sat, May 25
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sun, May 26

Cane Hill, Varials and GroundCulture

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$16
Tues, May 28
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, May 29
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$17.50
Thurs, May 30
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Fri, May 31
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
June 2019
Sun, June 02

Glacier Veins, Till I Fall, Sometime In April, Green Interstate and South Trees

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$12
Thurs, June 06

Tydee Bone

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, June 07

Have Mercy, Modern Chemistry, Sorry

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
Sat, June 08

Palisades, Slaves, and Glass Houses

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Thurs, June 13
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Fri, June 14
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, June 15

Crooked Teeth and Calmgrove

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$18
Sun, June 16

Town Destroyer, Takers Leavers, The Arson Choir, Dive at Dawn, Lakuna

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$10
Thurs, June 20

All Get Out, Many Rooms

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Fri, June 21
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, June 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Sun, June 23

Rome Hero Foxes

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, June 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
Sat, June 29
Just Announced
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$10
Sun, June 30
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$22.50
July 2019
Wed, July 10
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Tues, July 30
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
August 2019
Sat, Aug 03

State Champs, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Mom Jeans, Stand Atlantics, Just Friends, L.I.F.T.

Fri, Aug 09

Geoffrey Rickly

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, Aug 15
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $199
Sat, Aug 24

Stick To Your Guns, Counterparts, Terror, Sanction, Year of the Knife

Show | 7pm
September 2019
Sat, Sept 14

Currents, Crystal Lake

Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
October 2019
Sun, Oct 13
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Ska
  • Jazz
  • Choral
  • Bluegrass
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Dance
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Blues
  • Soul
  • Miscellaneous
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • YouTube
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Folk
  • R&B
  • Indie
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Punk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • Rock
  • Classical
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • C
  • C
  • T