Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018
Fri, Nov 16

Microwave, Can't Swim, Hot Mulligan

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 17

Oceans Ate Alaska, Phinehas, Novelist

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$16
Mon, Nov 19

Ky Rodgers, Chilao, Lineup Rookie, Sadderday, Under a Fallen Oath

Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Sat, Nov 24
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$12
Sun, Nov 25
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Tues, Nov 27
The Glass House - Pomona, CA

I Don't Know How But They Found Me, Nick Gray, Super Whatever

Show | 6pm
Thurs, Nov 29

Rolo Tomassi, Arsonists Get All The Girls

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Fri, Nov 30
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$14
December 2018
Sat, Dec 01

Thin Lips

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Tues, Dec 04

The Band Apart

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Fri, Dec 07

Left Behind, Orthodox, Depths of Hatred

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$15
Sun, Dec 09
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Mon, Dec 10

Rest Repose, Avoid, The 95th, Critically Disturbed, White-Lightre

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$13
Fri, Dec 14
Night of the Blue Swan IV

The Fall of Troy, Hail the Sun, Royal Coda, Icarus the Owl, Wolf & Bear, Adventurer

Show | 5:30pm // Doors | 5pm
$17 ADV / $20 DOS
Fri, Dec 14

Sleep on It, Small Talks

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, Dec 15
Breakthru Presents:

Thousand Below, Southern Lights, Within Reach

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Fri, Dec 21
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Dec 29
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
January 2019
February 2019
Fri, Feb 22

Point North

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$15
March 2019
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Jazz
  • Choral
  • Bluegrass
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Dance
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Blues
  • Soul
  • Miscellaneous
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • YouTube
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Folk
  • R&B
  • Indie
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Punk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • Rock
  • Classical
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Chain Reaction
  • The Glass House
  • City National Grove of Anaheim