Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2019
Thurs, Mar 21

Glitterer

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Mar 23
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$35
Sun, Mar 24
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$25
Fri, Mar 29

Andy's Room, Gardenside

Show | 7pm
$8 ADV / $10 DOS
Sat, Mar 30
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
April 2019
Tues, Apr 02
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Wed, Apr 03
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Apr 06
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Sat, Apr 13

Teenage Wrist, Photographic Memory

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Sun, Apr 14
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Tues, Apr 16

Men I Trust

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$28
Wed, Apr 17

Hybrid

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Apr 19
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, Apr 20
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Sat, Apr 27

The Acacia Strain, Harms Way, Sanction, Higher Power

Show | 7pm
$21 – $23
Sat, Apr 27

Awaken I Am, Ties to Treason, Illusive, Apricity

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$13
Sun, Apr 28

The Acacia Strain, Harms Way, Sanction, Higher Power

Show | 7pm
$21 – $23
May 2019
Fri, May 03

Dying Fetus, Fallujah, Spite, Uncured, Buried Above Ground

Show | 7pm
$25
Sat, May 04

Chemical X, 1034 Tanzler, Capital Wasteland

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$5
Sat, May 11
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, May 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, May 24

Elder Brother & City Ghost

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$17
Sat, May 25
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, May 26

Cane Hill, Varials and GroundCulture

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$16
Thurs, May 30
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
June 2019
Sat, June 08
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
August 2019
Sat, Aug 03

State Champs, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Mom Jeans, Stand Atlantics, Just Friends, L.I.F.T.

October 2019
Sun, Oct 13
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Ska
  • Jazz
  • Choral
  • Bluegrass
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Dance
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Blues
  • Soul
  • Miscellaneous
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • YouTube
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Folk
  • R&B
  • Indie
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Punk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • Rock
  • Classical
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • C
  • P
  • C
  • T
  • S
  • H