Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Thu Aug 25 | 7:00PM

Rotten Sound

Poison Headache, Sister Rust, TEETH



$15.00

Fri Aug 26 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Aggressive Behavior, Late Night Agreement, Dream Daze, Tristan and Trevor Inman, Cosmic Reaction



$10.00

Sat Aug 27 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Thu Sep 1 | 7:00PM

Hotel Books

Dayseeker, CONVICTIONS, Apricity



$12.00 - $14.00

Fri Sep 2 | 7:00PM

WIIM

MALIK CLA$SICS of YAM GANG, D-SOUL, DIVER$E



$10.00

Sat Sep 3 | 7:00PM

LOS 5

My Mechanical Heart, MADYX, Mantra, Surge, more TBA



$10.00 - $12.00

Tue Sep 6 | 7:00PM

Sianvar

My Iron Lung, Save Us From The Archon, Sea of Trees, Carry on Zephyr, ATRIS, From Wild Fire



$12.00 - $14.00

Thu Sep 8 | 7:00PM

Kublai Khan

Jesus Piece, Malevolence, Rapture, Flatlined, Activist



$12.00 - $14.00

Fri Sep 9 | 7:00PM

SoMoS

Free Throw, High Waisted, No Better, Old Notes



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Sep 17 | 12:00PM

Chain Fest: Coheed and Cambria, Circa Survive, Underoath

Portugal the Man, MxPx, TITLE FIGHT, Anthony Green, Basement, Citizen, Dance Gavin Dance, Elder Brother, Hail the Sun, Mat Kerekes, Movements, Nomads, Onelinedrawing, Secret Space, Tigers Jaw, Turnover, Z.A.O., The Story So Far, Chon, Comeback Kid, Taken



$50.00 - $199.00

Sun Sep 18 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Thu Sep 22 | 7:00PM

Futuristic

Beez, J.Rob The Chief, Shy Grey



$15.00 - $18.00

Fri Sep 23 | 7:00PM

Piebald

Limbeck, Facial, Sounds of Satellites



$25.00

Sat Sep 24 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Sep 25 | 7:00PM

White Reaper

Pity Party



$10.00

Mon Sep 26 | 7:00PM

Ice Nine Kills

Secrets, Sylar, Cover Your Tracks, Out Came The Wolves, The Unsung



$14.00 - $16.00

Sun Oct 2 | 7:00PM

Stick To Your Guns

Stray From The Path, Expire, Knocked Loose



$18.00 - $20.00

Sat Oct 8 | 7:00PM

Dose

In Urgency, Dead Avenue, Insecure Alex, Late Night Revival



$10.00 - $12.00

Tue Oct 11 | 12:00PM

Beartooth (at The Observatory)

Every Time I Die, Fit For A King, Old Wounds



This show is at The Observatory in Santa Ana. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Observatory box office.

$20.00

Fri Oct 14 | 7:00PM

I The Mighty

Dayshell, Artifex Pereo, Picturesque



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Oct 15 | 7:00PM

Vanna

Capsize, To The Wind



$13.00 - $15.00

Thu Oct 20 | 7:00PM

Hundredth

Trophy Eyes, Deadships, Momentum, Headstone



$13.00 - $15.00

Fri Oct 21 | 7:00PM

The Dear Hunter at The Irenic (San Diego, CA)

Eisley, Gavin Castleton



This event is at The Irenic (San Diego, CA)

$20.00-$50.00

Fri Oct 21 | 7:00PM

Avatar



$15.00 - $17.00

Sat Oct 22 | 7:00PM

I Am Ghost (SOLD OUT)

Farewell, My Love, Moxy and the Influence, Our Frankenstein



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Nov 5 | 7:00PM

Our Last Night & Hands Like Houses (The Glass House)

The Color Morale, Out Came The Wolves



THIS SHOW IS AT THE GLASS HOUSE IN POMONA. PLEASE PURCAHSE TICKETS ONLINE OR AT THE GLASS HOUSE BOX OFFICE.

$17.00-$20.00

Sat Nov 12 | 7:00PM

For Today - Farewell Tour (The Glass House)



This show is at The Glass House in Pomona, CA.

$20.00

Sun Nov 13 | 7:00PM

For Today - Farewell Tour



$20.00