Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Fri Aug 17 | 7:00PM

KROQ Locals Only Presents: Your Favorite Color

Moontower, Hearts Like Lions, Every Other Year



$10.00

Sat Aug 18 | 6:00PM

East Meets West Music Fest (August 18th & 19th)

NECRONOMIDOL, Abigail Williams, Yanakoto Sotto Mute, Wolf King, NAME, Phoenix Ash, Paprika Mari, 14Generations Toilet hanakosan, PhEri



See day specific line-ups within ticket teirs.

VIP TICKETS: https://bit.ly/2EAdVVY 

$40.00 - $70.00

Fri Aug 24 | 6:30PM

NO BETTER

Sadderday, Chilao (CA), more TBA



$10.00

Sat Aug 25 | 7:00PM

Tilian

Royal Coda, Special Guest, Sunsleep



$15.00 - $17.00

Sun Aug 26 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Aug 31 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sat Sep 1 | 7:00PM

Lionheart

First Blood, Left Behind, Easy Money



$15.00 - $17.00

Tue Sep 4 | 7:30PM

Belmont

Such Gold, Intervention, Going Under, Green Interstate, In Last Place, Suburban Park



$12.00-$14.00

Thu Sep 6 | 7:00PM

Los Blenders

More Bands TBD!



$10 - $12

Fri Sep 7 | 7:00PM

Slaves and Escape The Fate at The Glass House (Pomona, CA)

Famous Last Words, Picturesque, Set to Stun



$20.00 - $23.00

Fri Sep 7 | 7:00PM

Buried Alive

E. Town Concrete, Criminal Instinct, Dare



$18.00

Sat Sep 8 | 7:00PM

Cory Wells

Andys Room, Baseline, Scott Ruth



$12.00 - $15.00

Fri Sep 14 | 7:00PM

September Mourning

Kaleido, Charcoal Tongue



Fri Sep 21 | 7:00PM

The Spill Canvas

Punchline, Selfish Things



$16.00 - $18.00

Wed Sep 26 | 6:30PM

For the Fallen Dreams

Obey The Brave, I Am, Of Virtue



$15.00-$17.00

Thu Sep 27 | 7:00PM

Tigers Jaw

The Sidekicks, Cave People



$20.00 - $22.00

Fri Sep 28 | 7:00PM

Tigers Jaw - SOLD OUT!

The Sidekicks, Cave People



$20.00 - $22.00

Sat Sep 29 | 7:00PM

Set It Off

Chapel, De'Wayne Jackson



$17.00-$20.00

Sun Sep 30 | 7:00PM

Palisades

Dayseeker, Savage Hands



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Oct 6 | 7:00PM

Counterparts + Being As An Ocean (at The Glass House — Pomona, CA)

Have Mercy, Varials



$18.00 - $20.00

Fri Oct 12 | 7:00PM

Polyphia (at The Glass House — Pomona, CA)

Hail the Sun, covet



$18.00 - $22.00

Sat Oct 13 | 7:00PM

Assuming We Survive

Rivals, Riot Child



$15.00

Tue Oct 16 | 7:00PM

PVMNTSW / WSTR

Hold Close



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Oct 20 | 6:30PM

Like Pacific / ROAM

ROAM, Story Untold, Bearings, Between You and Me



$15.00-$17.00

Fri Oct 26 | 6:00PM

Cane Hill

Afterlife, Sharptooth, Critically Disturbed, Ties to Treason



$13-$15

Fri Oct 26 | 6:30PM

After The Burial (at The Glass House— Pomona, CA)

The Acacia Strain



$21-$25

Sat Oct 27 | 7:00PM

Real Friends

Boston Manor, Grayscale, Eat Your Heart Out



$23.00 - $27.00

Sun Oct 28 | 7:00PM

Real Friends

Boston Manor, Grayscale, Eat Your Heart Out



$23.00 - $27.00

Sat Nov 17 | 7:00PM

Like Moths to Flames

Oceans Ate Alaska, Phinehas, Novelists



$16.00 - $18.00

Sun Nov 18 | 12:00PM

Thursday - 20 Years - Full Collapse (SHOW ONE)



Note: Each show is an independent event and an individual show specific ticket will be needed for each. So, if you’d like to attend both shows you will be purchasing two separate show specific tickets. 

Sun Nov 18 | 3:00PM

Thursday - 20 Years - War All The Time (SHOW TWO)



Note: Each show is an independent event and an individual show specific ticket will be needed for each. So, if you’d like to attend both shows you will be purchasing two separate show specific tickets. 

Mon Nov 19 | 6:00PM

In Her Own Words

Boys Of Fall, Ky Rodgers, Chilao (CA), Lineup Rookie, Every Other Year, Sadderday



$12-$14

Sat Dec 1 | 7:30PM

JUSTIN COURTNEY PIERRE

Thin Lips



$23-$25

Tue Dec 4 | 7:00PM

Mock Orange



$15.00 - $18.00