Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Thu Jan 19 | 6:30PM

Homesafe

Life Lessons, Chase Huglin, Andy's Room, Undeclared



$10.00 - $12.00

Fri Jan 20 | 6:30PM

Empyrean Throne

Tower Guard, Critically Disturbed, Reminitions, Unstoppable Force, Petrichor



$10.00 - $12.00

Sat Jan 21 | 7:00PM

The Guitar Collective

Angel Vivaldi, Felix Martin, covet, Nili Brosh, James Norbert Ivanyi, Dan Sugarman



$15.00

Sun Jan 22 | 7:00PM

Old Wounds

Seizures, Poison Headache, JASONxVOORHEES, Die By Your Side



$12.00

Wed Jan 25 | 7:00PM

August Burns Red (at The Observatory, Santa Ana)

Protest The Hero, In Hearts Wake, '68



$23.00-$25.00

Wed Jan 25 | 7:00PM

JAIR LITuation

Kilosweet, Santy, High Volume, Jack Trill



$10.00

Thu Jan 26 | 7:00PM

Never Let This Go

Breakers Social Club, Osairis, Marisa Frankie, The 95th, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Jan 27 | 7:00PM

Sianvar

Frameworks, Icarus The Owl, Swim, Gustavo!



$12.00 - $15.00

Sat Jan 28 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Ophiuchus, Benoit, Days From Imperial, Halfbreed, more TBA



$10.00

Sun Jan 29 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Feb 3 | 6:30PM

Local Band Showcase

Jealousy, more TBA



$10.00

Sat Feb 4 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Feb 10 | 7:00PM

Heart Break and Music Notes

Quinneth, Righteous, Kennedy Hollows, INFINITE



$10.00

Sat Feb 11 | 7:00PM

You Blew It!

All Get Out, Free Throw



$14.00 - $17.00

Tue Feb 14 | 7:00PM

Too Close to Touch & Waterparks

Creeper



$12.00 - $15.00

Fri Feb 17 | 7:00PM

Expire

Bent Life, No Victory, Flatlined



$15.00

Sat Feb 18 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Feb 19 | 7:00PM

Every Time I Die (at The Observatory, Santa Ana)

Knocked Loose, Harms Way, Eternal Sleep



This show is at The Observatory in Santa Ana. Please purcahse tickets online or at The Observatory box office.

$20.00 - $22.00

Fri Feb 24 | 7:00PM

Attila

New Years Day, Bad Omens, Cane Hill



$18.00 - $20.00

Sat Feb 25 | 7:00PM

WHY DON'T WE



$15.00 - $79.00

Sat Mar 4 | 7:00PM

After The Burial (at The Glass House - Pomona, CA)

Emmure, Fit For A King, Fit For An Autopsy, invent, animate



This show is at The Glass House in Pomona. Please purchase tickets online or at THe Glass House box office.

$20.00 - $23.00

Fri Mar 10 | 7:00PM

Silent Planet

Hail the Sun, Dayseeker, Ghost Key, The Mirage Theory



$13.00 - $15.00

Fri Mar 17 | 7:00PM

Norma Jean

He Is Legend, Capsize, Comrades



$17.00 - $20.00

Tue Mar 21 | 6:30PM

Carousel Kings

Abandoned By Bears, Bad Case of Big Mouth, A Hard Knock Life, Perris Hill, Rocky Shores



$12.00

Sat Mar 25 | 7:00PM

Polyphia

Jason Richardson, covet



$12.00 - $14.00

Tue Mar 28 | 7:00PM

Envy on the Coast



$20.00

Sun Apr 2 | 7:00PM

Carnifex (at The Glass House - Pomona, CA)

Fallujah, Rings of Saturn, Lorna Shore



This show is at The Glass House in Pomona. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Glass House box office. 

Tue Apr 4 | 6:30PM

AngelMaker

Falsifier, Extortionist, Filth, Destitute, Witness the Fallacy, Sentiment



$12.00 - $15.00

Sat Apr 15 | 7:00PM

Erra

Phinehas, Auras



$13.00 - $15.00

Tue Apr 18 | 7:00PM

Stolas

Mylets, Icarus The Owl



$12.00 - $14.00

Thu Apr 20 | 7:00PM

State Champs (at The Observatory - Santa Ana)

Against The Current, With Confidence, Don Broco



This show is at The Observatory in Santa Ana. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Observatory box office.

$19.99 - $24.00

Sun Apr 23 | 7:00PM

State Champs (at The Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA)

Against The Current, With Confidence, Don Broco



This show is at The Observatory North Park in San Diego. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Observatory North Park box office. 

$19.99 - $24.00

Fri May 5 | 7:00PM

Diet Cig



$12.00 - $14.00
'