Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Wed Dec 13 | 7:00PM

Asylus (Holiday Show)

Til Skies Fall, Quitetude, Every Other Year, Return In Red, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Dec 15 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Makena Werling, Josie Johnston, Erika Estrada, Surge, Alone Together



$10.00

Sat Dec 16 | 7:00PM

Suicide Silence at The Glass House

Winds Of Plague, Slaughter To Prevail, Prison



$20 - $25

Sat Dec 16 | 7:00PM

Twenty 2 Salute/Crimson Apple

MADYX, Catch & Release, Somewhat Ace, more TBA



$10.00

Sun Dec 17 | 6:30PM

Animal Style Records Ten Year Anniversary Show

Daggermouth, Mixtapes (reunion), We Are The Union (performing 'Who We Are' in its entirety), Sundressed, Northbound



$20.00 - $25.00

Wed Dec 20 | 7:00PM

Davey Suicide

Critically Disturbed, DIANTHUS



$10.00 - $12.00

Fri Dec 22 | 7:00PM

Sounds

Dad Legs, Hearts Like Lions, Quiet, Cvltvre, The 86'd



$10.00 - $12.00

Sat Dec 23 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Thu Dec 28 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

As Empires Fall, more TBA



$10.00

Wed Jan 3 | 7:00PM

Polarity

To Live As Wolves, Lifeline, Uncultured



$10.00 - $12.00

Sun Jan 7 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Mon Jan 8 | 8:30PM

Saosin - SOLD OUT

Less Art, Modern Maps



Missed out on tickets? Try using our Ticket Exchange powered by Lyte to find tickets to this sold out show

$25.00

Tue Jan 9 | 8:30PM

Saosin - SOLD OUT

Less Art, Modern Maps



Missed out on tickets? Try using our Ticket Exchange powered by Lyte to find tickets to this sold out show.

$25.00

Wed Jan 10 | 8:30PM

Saosin - SOLD OUT

Less Art, Rest Response



Missed out on tickets? Try using our Ticket Exchange powered by Lyte to find tickets to this sold out show.

$25.00

Thu Jan 11 | 8:30PM

Saosin - SOLD OUT

Less Art, Villains



$25.00

Fri Jan 12 | 7:00PM

Stickup Kid

Everyone Leaves, Save Face



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Jan 13 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sat Jan 20 | 7:00PM

Our Second Home

more TBA



$10.00

Sun Jan 28 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Feb 9 | 7:00PM

Eighteen Visions (at The Glass House)

Martyr AD, Forced Order, The Eulogy



$20.00

Tue Feb 13 | 7:00PM

Seaway (Canceled)



$16.00 - $18.00

Fri Feb 23 | 7:00PM

Icon For Hire



$15.00 - $17.00

Sat Feb 24 | 7:00PM

Secrets



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Mar 18 | 7:00PM

Knocked Loose (SOLD OUT!)

Terror, Jesus Piece, Stone, Momentum



Missed out on tickets? Try using our Ticket Exchange powered by Lyte to find tickets to this sold out show.

$16.00 - $18.00

Sat Mar 31 | 7:00PM

Good Morning Orbit (Reunion Show) *One Night Only*

more TBA



$10.00

Sat Apr 7 | 7:30PM

Protest The Hero - ‘Fortress’ 10 Year Anniversary Tour



$20.00 - $25.00