Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Sun May 1 | 7:00PM

My Iron Lung

Keyes, Variants, Iris, Anaurac



$10.00 - $12.00

Wed May 4 | 6:30PM

The Classic Crime



$17.00 - $20.00

Fri May 6 | 7:00PM

Sounds of Satellites

Dadlegs, N!CK, Fforrestt, Westpark, Fair July



$10.00 - $12.00

Sat May 7 | 7:00PM

The Black Dahlia Murder: Performing "Unhallowed" In Its Entirety

Fallujah, Disentomb



$20.00

Tue May 10 | 7:00PM

Social Repose

Whitney Peyton, Our Frankenstein, Phantoms Amongst Ruin, Trauma Ward, Four Fing



$12.00 - $14.00

Fri May 13 | 7:00PM

Davey Suicide

The Funeral Portrait, PANDEMIC UNLEASHED, Whispers of Torment, SWARF, Any Port In The Storm



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat May 14 | 7:00PM

Manifest Events



$12.00

Sun May 15 | 7:00PM

The Emo Is Back Tour with Best Kept Secret

A Honest Year, Take a Breath, THIS IS ALL NOW, Beneath The Spin Light, RVLS



$12.00 - $15.00

Mon May 16 | 7:00PM

Dangerkids

Avion Roe, Valor & Vengeance, Rival Tides, Two O'Clock Courage



$13.00 - $15.00

Wed May 18 | 7:00PM

Unicorn Death & Empyrean Throne

Nebulium



$12.00

Thu May 19 | 7:00PM

A War Within

Divisions, From Wild Fire



$12.00

Fri May 20 | 7:00PM

Hollow, I Am, A New Challenger Approaches

Every Other Year, Apricity



$10.00

Sat May 21 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Plants, I, Survive



$10.00

Sun May 22 | 7:00PM

Hank Green

Driftless Pony Club, Harry and the Potters, Rob Scallon, Andrew Huang



$20.00

Thu May 26 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Sudden Swell



$10.00

Fri May 27 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Young Nation



$10.00

Sat May 28 | 7:00PM

Manifest Events



$12.00

Sat Jun 11 | 7:00PM

Across The Atlantic

Leave the Universe, A Hard Knock Life, Paper Punx, Under a Fallen Oath, Twenty 2 Salute



$10.00 - $12.00

Sun Jun 12 | 6:00PM

The Grow Wild Tour

Round2Crew, Bad Feelings, Will Jay, Dylan Holland, Zach Matari, Ben Hazelwood, The House On Cliff, Rivers Monroe, James Barre, *SPECIAL SURPRISE GUESTS*



$15.00 - $99.00

Wed Jun 15 | 7:00PM

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties

Allison Weiss, Can't Swim, Cold Collective



$13.50 - $15.00

Fri Jun 17 | 7:00PM

Hail the Sun

My Iron Lung, VIS, Alorion, Were all Thieves, Crooked Captain



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Jun 19 | 7:00PM

Tiny Moving Parts

Prawn, Free Throw, Andy's Room (Ex. Floorboards), Treetop Flyer



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Jun 25 | 7:00PM

Pierce The Veil (at The Observatory North Park - San Diego)

I The Mighty, Movements



Sat Jul 9 | 7:00PM

Poison The Well



$25.00

Wed Jul 13 | 7:00PM

Sherwood

Tyson Motsenbocker, Fialta



VIP tickets available at sherwood.aftontv.com

$17.00 - $20.00

Fri Jul 22 | 7:00PM

Rest Repose



$10.00 - $12.00

Sat Jul 30 | 7:00PM

Terror

Power Trip, Harms Way, Angel Dust, Fury, Red Death



$23.00 - $25.00

Thu Sep 8 | 7:00PM

Kublai Khan

Jesus Piece, Malevolence, Rapture, Flatlined, Activist



$12.00 - $14.00

Fri Sep 23 | 7:00PM

Piebald



$25.00

Sat Oct 22 | 7:00PM

I Am Ghost



$12.00 - $14.00