Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Sun Apr 23 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Apr 23 | 7:00PM

State Champs (at The Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA)

Against The Current, With Confidence, Don Broco



This show is at The Observatory North Park in San Diego. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Observatory North Park box office. 

$19.99 - $24.00

Fri Apr 28 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Automaton, Foxtail, Diamondwolf, No Swell, Terra Alta, more TBA



$10.00

Sat Apr 29 | 7:00PM

Critically Disturbed

DIANTHUS, Outside the Living, Unstoppable Force, Halfbreed, Mechanix



$10.00

Sun Apr 30 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Define Alive, Marisa Frankie, Skass, more TBA



$10.00

Fri May 5 | 7:00PM

Diet Cig

Moonfuzz, Lisa Prank



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat May 6 | 7:00PM

Seaway

Such a Mess, Andy's Room, Every Other Year, Crooked Teeth



$12.00 - $14.00

Tue May 9 | 7:00PM

Frank Iero and the Patience

Dave Hause and The Mermaid



$17.00 - $20.00

Fri May 12 | 7:00PM

Icon For Hire

October Sky, Vital Vices



$17.00 - $20.00

Sat May 13 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



Tue May 16 | 7:00PM

As It Is

ROAM, Grayscale, Sleep On It



$13.50 - $15.00

Thu May 18 | 7:30PM

AFTON Presents Kings Kaleidoscope



$20.00 - $30.00

Fri May 19 | 7:00PM

Ruiner

Strange Ways



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun May 21 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Wed May 31 | 7:00PM

A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions, OWEL



$13.00 - $15.00

Thu Jun 1 | 7:00PM

CAPTURE (fka Capture the Crown) - CANCELLED

My Enemies & I, Dayseeker, Kingdom of Giants, Asylus, Takers Leavers



$13.00 - $60.00

Fri Jun 2 | 7:30PM

Miss May I

Upon A Burning Body, Kublai Khan, Currents, The Unsung



$18.00 - $20.00

Sun Jun 4 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Tue Jun 6 | 7:00PM

Strawberry Girls

Comrades, Belle Noire, Shá Nova



$12.00

Wed Jun 7 | 7:00PM

AJ Rafael

Albert Posis and Mark Mejia, Krissy & Ericka Villongco, Romance & Rebellion, Tylias



$10.00

Sat Jun 10 | 7:00PM

A Friend, A Foe

Differences



$10.00 - $12.00

Sat Jun 17 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Jun 18 | 7:00PM

Miss Fortune

Asylus, Forever In A Day, more TBA



$10.00 - $12.00

Mon Jun 19 | 7:00PM

Carousel Kings

Undeclared, Senior Year, Shotgun Leslie, Opt Out, Sometime in April



$10.00 - $12.00

Fri Jun 23 | 7:00PM

ZAO

Columbian Necktie, Seizures



$15.00

Sat Jun 24 | 7:00PM

Hail the Sun

Capsize, Eidola, Limbs, Eye the Realist



$12.00 - $15.00

Sun Jun 25 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Mon Jun 26 | 7:00PM

Breakdown of Sanity

The Mirage Theory, A World Extinct, Within Reach, From Wild Fire



$15.00 - $18.00

Sun Jul 16 | 7:00PM

Til Skies Fall

Hungry Hearts, My Old Ways, Our Second Home, Albert the Cannibal



$10.00

Mon Jul 17 | 7:00PM

Cloud Rat

False, Moloch, Thou



$13.00 - $15.00

Thu Jul 27 | 7:00PM

Emery



$7.00 - $20.00

Fri Jul 28 | 6:30PM

COME JOIN FRIENDS

Done Dying, The Eulogy, LASTLIGHT, ZERO EIGHT ONE, One Choice, Modern Enemy, Discrepancy, Stand



$10.00
'