Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Sun Sep 25 | 7:00PM

White Reaper

Pity Party, Melted, Side Eyes



$10.00

Mon Sep 26 | 7:00PM

Ice Nine Kills

Secrets, Sylar, Cover Your Tracks, Out Came The Wolves, The Unsung



$14.00 - $16.00

Thu Sep 29 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Twenty 2 Salute, Wrotten World, Bliss53, Anonymous Author, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Sep 30 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

False Profit, TWAB, Hybrid Broments (Misfits Cover Band), more TBA



$10.00

Sat Oct 1 | 7:00PM

Day One&Only

MALIK CLA$SICS of YAM GANG



$10.00

Sun Oct 2 | 7:00PM

Stick To Your Guns (SOLD OUT!)

Stray From The Path, Expire, Knocked Loose



This show is SOLD OUT! Ticket are no longer available online or at the door.

$18.00 - $20.00

Thu Oct 6 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

The Chase, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Oct 7 | 7:00PM

Palisades

It Lives, It Breathes, Darke Complex, Blindwish



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Oct 8 | 7:00PM

Dose

In Urgency, Dead Avenue, Insecure Alex, Late Night Revival



$10.00 - $12.00

Sun Oct 9 | 7:00PM

Project 86: 20 Year Anniversary



$14.00 - $17.00

Tue Oct 11 | 12:00PM

Beartooth (at The Observatory)

Every Time I Die, Fit For A King, Old Wounds



This show is at The Observatory in Santa Ana. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Observatory box office.

$20.00

Thu Oct 13 | 7:00PM

He Is we



$12.00 - $14.00

Fri Oct 14 | 7:00PM

I The Mighty

Dayshell, Artifex Pereo, Picturesque



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Oct 15 | 7:00PM

Vanna

Capsize, To The Wind, Anonymous Author



$13.00 - $15.00

Tue Oct 18 | 7:00PM

Trash Talk

Antwon



$15.00

Thu Oct 20 | 7:00PM

Hundredth

Trophy Eyes, Deadships, Momentum, Headstone



$13.00 - $15.00

Fri Oct 21 | 7:00PM

The Dear Hunter at The Irenic (San Diego, CA)

Eisley, Gavin Castleton



This event is at The Irenic (San Diego, CA)

$20.00-$50.00

Fri Oct 21 | 7:00PM

Avatar

Wrotten World



$15.00 - $17.00

Sun Oct 23 | 7:00PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Oct 30 | 7:00PM

Nebulium Halloween Show!



$10.00

Wed Nov 2 | 9:00PM

The Summer Set (The Observatory: Constellation Room — Santa Ana, CA)



This show is at The Observatory: Constellation Room in Santa Ana, CA. Please purchase your tickets online or at The Observatory Box Office. 

$20.00

Fri Nov 4 | 7:00PM

I Am Ghost (SOLD OUT)



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Nov 5 | 7:00PM

Our Last Night & Hands Like Houses (The Glass House)

The Color Morale, Out Came The Wolves



THIS SHOW IS AT THE GLASS HOUSE IN POMONA. PLEASE PURCAHSE TICKETS ONLINE OR AT THE GLASS HOUSE BOX OFFICE.

$17.00-$20.00

Sun Nov 6 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Mon Nov 7 | 7:00PM

Knuckle Puck (The Observatory: The Constellation Room — Santa Ana, CA)

Moose Blood, Seaway



This show is at The Observatory: Constellation Room. Please purchase tickets online or at The Observatory box office.

$20.00-$23.00

Mon Nov 7 | 7:00PM

Frank Iero & The Patience

Partybaby



$17.00 - $20.00

Sat Nov 12 | 7:00PM

For Today - Farewell Tour (The Glass House)

Norma Jean, My Epic



This show is at The Glass House in Pomona, CA. Please purchase tickets online or at The Glass House box office.

$20.00

Sun Nov 13 | 7:00PM

For Today - Farewell Tour

Norma Jean, My Epic



$20.00

Sat Nov 19 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Nov 20 | 7:00PM

say we can fly

Johnnie Guilbert, Social Repose, Sometime in April



$15.00 - $20.00

Fri Dec 2 | 7:00PM

3OH!3



$15.00 - $20.00
'