Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Tue Dec 6 | 7:00PM

SEEKER

Set Sights, The Giver, Before I Died, Still Cross



$12.00

Thu Dec 8 | 7:00PM

DWR x ACOT

G STAR AMC, AboveClouds, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Dec 9 | 7:00PM

H2O

Wisdom In Chains, One Choice, The Eulogy



$15.00 - $17.00

Sat Dec 10 | 7:30PM

Sorority Noise

Souvenirs, Never Young, Taylor Parnell



$13.00 - $15.00

Sun Dec 11 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Tue Dec 13 | 6:30PM

Famous Last Words

The Funeral Portrait, Versus Me, The Unsung, Anonymous Author



$12.00 - $14.00

Thu Dec 15 | 7:00PM

blüm

blüm, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Dec 16 | 8:00PM

The Rocket Summer - Special Christmas Show



$18.00 - $20.00

Sat Dec 17 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Dec 18 | 6:30PM

In Her Own Words

For the Win, Mariner, Heroes Make Villains, Undeclared, Diamondwolf



$12.00

Thu Dec 22 | 7:00PM

Asylus

The Mirage Theory, The Unsung, Anatomy, Decay, Art of Decay



$10.00

Fri Dec 30 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Unknown Fate, Warpath, Jai, Swim, Gustavo!, SEVEN 1 FOUR



$10.00

Thu Jan 5 | 7:00PM

This Wild Life (at Long Beach Art Theatre)

Royal Teeth, Oyster Kid



This show will be at Long Beach Art Theatre. Ticket are available online ONLY.

$15.00 - $18.00

Fri Jan 6 | 7:00PM

90's division show ft. Monroi



$10.00

Sat Jan 7 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sat Jan 14 | 7:00PM

Set Your Goals

Misser, Tiny Stills



$20.00

Thu Jan 19 | 6:30PM

Homesafe

Life Lessons, Chase Huglin



$10.00 - $12.00

Wed Jan 25 | 7:00PM

August Burns Red (at The Observatory, Santa Ana)

Protest The Hero, In Hearts Wake, '68



$23.00-$25.00

Fri Jan 27 | 7:00PM

Sianvar

Frameworks, Icarus The Owl



$12.00 - $15.00

Sun Jan 29 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sat Feb 4 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Feb 10 | 7:00PM

Heart Break and Music Notes

more TBA



$10.00

Sat Feb 11 | 7:00PM

You Blew It!

All Get Out, Free Throw



$14.00 - $17.00

Sat Feb 18 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sat Mar 25 | 7:00PM

Polyphia

Jason Richardson, covet



$12.00 - $14.00
'