Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Thu Jun 21 | 7:00PM

Fever Tour Presents: Ar’mon & Trey plus Special Guests

The Bomb Digz, Lucki Starr, Day & Ari



$18.50 - $103.50

Fri Jun 22 | 7:00PM

Volumes, Upon A Burning Body

The White Noise, CONVICTIONS, Return In Red, The Black Hand



$20.00 - $22.00

Sat Jun 23 | 7:00PM

Light This City

Gygax, Pissed Regardless, Ophiuchus, Vesiculectomy, Hero Injection



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Jun 24 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Jun 29 | 7:00PM

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

cold hart, Horse Head



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Jun 30 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

The Latebloomers, more TBA



$10.00

Sun Jul 1 | 7:00PM

Homesafe

Hot Mulligan, Heart Attack Man, Jetty Bones, Dive At Dawn



$13.00 - $15.00

Fri Jul 6 | 7:00PM

HOB & Chain Reaction Present The Black Dahlia Murder & Whitechapel (House of Blues - Anaheim)

Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aversions Crown, Shadow Of Intent



Fri Jul 6 | 7:00PM

Local Band Showcase

Alternative Citizens, more TBA



$10.00

Sat Jul 14 | 6:30PM

Rest Repose

Drewsif, For The Likes Of You, When Autumn Sleeps, Critically Disturbed, Unstoppable Force, The 95th



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Jul 15 | 7:00PM

Anarbor

The Catching, Every Other Year



$10.00

Fri Jul 20 | 7:00PM

Surf Curse



$12.00 - $14.00

Sat Jul 21 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Jul 22 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Wed Jul 25 | 7:00PM

Fit For A King

Like Moths to Flames, Currents, Lifeline, Critically Disturbed



$16.00 - $18.00

Sat Jul 28 | 7:00PM

Stolas

VIS, Sea of Trees, Anemoria



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Jul 29 | 6:00PM

Traitors

Signs Of The Swarm, Distinguisher, This is a War, Embrace the Confusion, Sentiment, Lore



$15.00 - $17.00

Thu Aug 2 | 7:00PM

Strawberry Girls

Night Verses, Andres, inthebackground



$13.00 - $15.00

Wed Aug 15 | 7:00PM

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers



Sat Aug 18 | 6:00PM

East Meets West Music Fest (August 18th & 19th)

NECRONOMIDOL, Abigail Williams, Yanakoto Sotto Mute, Wolf King, NAME, Phoenix Ash, Paprika Mari, 14Generations Toilet hanakosan, PhEri



See day specific line-ups within ticket teirs.

VIP TICKETS: https://bit.ly/2EAdVVY 

$40.00 - $70.00

Sat Sep 1 | 7:00PM

Lionheart

First Blood, Left Behind, Easy Money



$15.00 - $17.00

Sun Nov 18 | 12:00PM

Thursday - 20 Years - Full Collapse (SHOW ONE)



Note: Each show is an independent event and an individual show specific ticket will be needed for each. So, if you’d like to attend both shows you will be purchasing two separate show specific tickets. 

Sun Nov 18 | 3:00PM

Thursday - 20 Years - War All The Time (SHOW TWO)



Note: Each show is an independent event and an individual show specific ticket will be needed for each. So, if you’d like to attend both shows you will be purchasing two separate show specific tickets.