Desiged by Iris Concepts
Just because you're not 21, that's not supposed to mean you can't have any fun. So come out and raise your fists high, stage dive, and dance the night away.

Sun Feb 18 | 7:00PM

Waiting for Yesterday

Swing Away, By Any Means, Melt Mars, City Kings, more TBA



$10.00

Fri Feb 23 | 7:00PM

Icon For Hire

Makeout, Josie Johnston, Model Youth



$15.00 - $17.00

Sat Feb 24 | 6:00PM

Secrets

Asylus, Shot in the Dark, From Wild Fire, Lifeline, Catch & Release



$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Feb 25 | 7:00PM

Sufferer

WRVTH, Sea of Trees, Celestial Ember



$12.00

Tue Feb 27 | 7:00PM

Da Gutta Soul Paid Killa Ent.

Chino, Caleb Lombard, Chum, The City, Young Servant



$10.00

Fri Mar 2 | 7:00PM

Silent Planet

Skyharbor, Strawberry Girls, Lifeline, Critically Disturbed



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Mar 3 | 6:30PM

Rings of Saturn

Nekrogoblikon, Allegaeon, Lorna Shore, Entheos, Nebulium, Gloom



$15.00 - $18.00

Sun Mar 4 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Sun Mar 11 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Wed Mar 14 | 7:00PM

He Is We

Vendetta Red, Romance & Rebellion



$12.00 - $14.00

Fri Mar 16 | 7:00PM

We Came As Romans

The Plot in You, Oceans Ate Alaska, Currents, Tempting Fate



$17.00-$20.00

Sun Mar 18 | 7:00PM

Knocked Loose (SOLD OUT!)

Terror, Jesus Piece, Year Of The Knife, Momentum



Missed out on tickets? Try using our Ticket Exchange powered by Lyte to find tickets to this sold out show.

$16.00 - $18.00

Wed Mar 21 | 8:00PM

nothing, nowhere.

Shinigami, Lil Lotus, Jay Vee



$15.00 - $17.00

Fri Mar 23 | 7:30PM

The Beautiful Mistake & Dogwood (Reunion)

Odd Robot, Bossfight, Havoc Faction



$20.00

Sat Mar 24 | 6:30PM

Manifest Presents



$12.00

Fri Mar 30 | 8:00PM

The Casket Lottery

Souvenirs



$17.00 - $20.00

Sat Mar 31 | 7:00PM

Good Morning Orbit (Reunion Show) *One Night Only*

Frequency Within, more TBA



$10.00

Sat Mar 31 | 7:00PM

Dying Fetus + Thy Art Is Murder (at The Glass House)

Enterprise Earth, Rivers Of Nihil, Sanction



$22-$25

Fri Apr 6 | 7:00PM

Forever Came Calling

In Her Own Words, Hold Close, Family Thief, Castaways, Late Night Agreement



$13.00 - $15.00

Sat Apr 7 | 7:00PM

Movements (at The Glass House)

Can't Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer



$15.00-$17.00

Sat Apr 7 | 7:30PM

Protest The Hero - ‘Fortress’ 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Closure In Moscow, Thank You Scientist



$20.00 - $25.00

Sun Apr 8 | 7:00PM

Our Last Night

I The Mighty, Don Broco, Jule Vera



$18.00 - $20.00

Fri Apr 27 | 7:00PM

Unknown Fate

The 95th, more TBA



$10.00

Sat Apr 28 | 7:00PM

Emmure (at The Glass House)



$19.99-$23.00

Wed May 9 | 7:00PM

American Pleasure Club (fka Teen Suicide)



$14.00 - $16.00

Sat May 19 | 7:30PM

Counterfeit



$15.00 - $65.00

Sat May 26 | 7:00PM

Obituary (at The Glass House)

Pallbearer, Skeletonwitch, Dust Bolt



$25.00