Upcoming Events

    February 2019
    Fri, Feb 22

    Sharptooth, Hold Close & Point North

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15
    Sat, Feb 23

    Dropout Kings, Deadships, Dead Crown, Hollow Stage, In Search Of, The Doubted

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Sun, Feb 24

    BillyBio, Cutthroat

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    March 2019
    Sat, Mar 02

    Alien Boy, Sunsleeper, No Better

    Show | 7pm
    $12-$14
    Thurs, Mar 07
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Mar 08

    Motel Radio, Kid Bloom

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sat, Mar 09
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Sat, Mar 16

    Oh Weatherly, Never Loved, CALMGROVE, Sadderday, SometimeinApril, The Silvertongues

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Sat, Mar 23
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $35
    Sun, Mar 24
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25
    Fri, Mar 29

    Andy's Room

    Show | 7pm
    $8 ADV / $10 DOS
    Sat, Mar 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    April 2019
    Sat, Apr 06
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Sun, Apr 14
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Wed, Apr 17
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Apr 19
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, Apr 20
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8
    Sat, Apr 27

    The Acacia Strain, Harms Way, Sanction, Higher Power

    Show | 7pm
    $21 – $23
    Sat, Apr 27

    Awaken I Am, Ties to Treason, Illusive, Apricity

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $13
    Sun, Apr 28

    The Acacia Strain, Harms Way, Sanction, Higher Power

    Show | 7pm
    $21 – $23
    May 2019
    Sat, May 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sun, May 26

    Varials and GroundCulture

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $16
    October 2019
    Sun, Oct 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25