Upcoming Events

    April 2019
    Fri, Apr 19

    The B Foundation, Codename: Rocky

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, Apr 20
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8
    Tues, Apr 23

    Q Da Fool

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Apr 26
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Sat, Apr 27

    The Acacia Strain, Harms Way, Sanction, Higher Power, DARE

    Show | 7pm
    $21 – $23
    Sat, Apr 27

    Awaken I Am, Ties to Treason, Illusive, Apricity

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $13
    Sun, Apr 28

    The Acacia Strain, Harms Way, Sanction, Higher Power

    Show | 7pm
    $21 – $23
    May 2019
    Fri, May 03

    Dying Fetus, Fallujah, Spite, Uncured, Buried Above Ground

    Show | 7pm
    $25
    Sat, May 04

    Chemical X, 1034 Tanzler, Capital Wasteland

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5
    Sat, May 11
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    Sat, May 18
    Just Announced
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $10
    Tues, May 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, May 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, May 24

    Elder Brother & City Ghost

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Sat, May 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sun, May 26

    Cane Hill, Varials and GroundCulture

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $16
    Tues, May 28
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, May 29
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17.50
    Thurs, May 30
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    Fri, May 31
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    June 2019
    Fri, June 07

    Have Mercy, Modern Chemistry, Sorry

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Sat, June 08

    Palisades, Slaves, and Glass Houses

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Thurs, June 20

    All Get Out, Many Rooms

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $18
    Fri, June 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, June 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, June 23
    Just Announced

    Rome Hero Foxes

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, June 30
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22.50
    August 2019
    Sat, Aug 03

    State Champs, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Mom Jeans, Stand Atlantics, Just Friends, L.I.F.T.

    Fri, Aug 09
    Just Announced

    Geoffrey Rickly

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    October 2019
    Sun, Oct 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25