Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2019
Wed, June 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$14
July 2019
Sat, July 06
Just Announced

La Pobreska, Mafiarusa, xCHENCHAx, Proyecto Makabro, Massive Brain Damage, Malditas Drogas

Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$13
Wed, July 10

Distractor, The Gnars, Weird Night

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, July 18

At the Skylines, Set Sights, The Arson Choir

Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
Sun, July 21

West Means Home, Slaves to Humanity, Iridescent

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Sun, July 28
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Tues, July 30
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
August 2019
Fri, Aug 02
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Aug 03

State Champs, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Mom Jeans, Stand Atlantics, Just Friends, L.I.F.T.

Sun, Aug 04
Just Announced
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$12
Fri, Aug 09

Geoffrey Rickly

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Wed, Aug 14
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, Aug 15
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $199
Sat, Aug 24

Stick To Your Guns, Counterparts, Terror, Sanction, Year of the Knife

Show | 7pm
September 2019
Sat, Sept 14

Currents, Crystal Lake

Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
Thurs, Sept 26

Control Top

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, Sept 28
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
October 2019
Sat, Oct 05
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$20
Sun, Oct 13
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Wed, Oct 16
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$22
November 2019
Sun, Nov 10
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Tues, Nov 12

Stephen Steinbrink

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$17
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Ska
  • Jazz
  • Choral
  • Bluegrass
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Dance
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Blues
  • Soul
  • Miscellaneous
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • YouTube
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Folk
  • R&B
  • Indie
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Punk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • Rock
  • Classical
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • C
  • C
  • T