Upcoming Events

    September 2019
    Sat, Sept 21

    raebandz100, Steven Montes, The Offtrax, Days Out, j.8.s

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $10
    Thurs, Sept 26

    Control Top

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Sept 27

    Have Mercy, OWEL

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18
    Sat, Sept 28

    Kublai Khan, Ingested, Shadow of Intent, I Am

    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Sun, Sept 29
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:45pm
    $12
    October 2019
    Thurs, Oct 03

    The Inspector Cluzo, The Messenger Birds, Pushing Veronica, Novele

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15
    Sat, Oct 05
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Sun, Oct 06
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:45pm
    $12
    Thurs, Oct 10
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $18
    Sun, Oct 13

    Stick To Your Guns, Rotting Out, Candy, SeeYouSpaceCowboy

    Show | 7pm
    $22 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sun, Oct 13

    Intent, Graf Orlock, Gatecrasher

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Wed, Oct 16
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Thurs, Oct 17
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $28 to $99
    Sun, Oct 20

    Tornadic, Bellegrave

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, Oct 23

    So Much Light, Bamboo

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Just Announced
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Oct 25
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:45pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 26

    Stray From The Path, Varials, Chamber, Dying Wish

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $18
    Sun, Oct 27
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Oct 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01

    Motherfolk, Teamonade

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, Nov 06

    Kayak Jones, Young Culture, Keep Flying, Calmgrove

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Sun, Nov 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Nov 12

    Dear Nora & Stephen Steinbrink

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Wed, Nov 13

    Perma, Museum Mouth

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Nov 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $21
    Thurs, Nov 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $199
    Fri, Nov 22

    Kevin Devine, The Whiffs

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $26
    Sat, Nov 23

    Foreign Air

    Show | 7pm
    December 2019
    Sat, Dec 28

    Charger, The Vulturas

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16