Upcoming Events

    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 22

    Kevin Devine, The Whiffs

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $26
    Sat, Nov 23

    Foreign Air

    Show | 7pm
    December 2019
    Sun, Dec 01
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Dec 08
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:45pm
    $12
    Fri, Dec 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sun, Dec 15

    The Unsung, Every Other Year, Orenda, Quietude, Stay//Still, Unstoppable Force

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Dec 27
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:45pm
    $12
    Sat, Dec 28

    Charger, The Vulturas

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    January 2020
    Thurs, Jan 16
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Jan 30
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $15 to $40
    Fri, Jan 31
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Feb 06
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 to $23
    Fri, Feb 14
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, Feb 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    March 2020