Upcoming Events

    July 2019
    Thurs, July 18

    At the Skylines, Set Sights, The Arson Choir, Weak Made Strong, When Autumn Sleeps

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    Fri, July 19

    Chemical X, Clit Kat, Capital Wasteland, Highground

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sun, July 21

    West Means Home, Slaves to Humanity, Tomorrows Effect, Iridescent, The Indecisive, The Atlantic Voyager

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Fri, July 26

    Finesse Millionaire$, Phenoms H.E.F., BambaShort, Roy Rutto, Suzy Squad

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, July 28
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    August 2019
    Fri, Aug 02
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Aug 03

    State Champs, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Mom Jeans, Stand Atlantics, Just Friends, L.I.F.T.

    Sun, Aug 04
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Fri, Aug 09

    Geoffrey Rickly

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Sat, Aug 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $50
    Wed, Aug 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Aug 22
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $12
    Fri, Aug 23
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Aug 24

    Stick To Your Guns, Counterparts, Terror, Sanction, Year of the Knife

    Show | 7pm
    Wed, Aug 28
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    September 2019
    Sat, Sept 14

    Currents, Crystal Lake

    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Tues, Sept 17

    Belmont, Bearings, Rich People

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $18
    Thurs, Sept 26

    Control Top

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, Sept 28
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    October 2019
    Sat, Oct 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20
    Sun, Oct 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Wed, Oct 16
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $22
    Sun, Oct 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Fri, Oct 25

    Like Moths To Flames, Polaris, Dayseeker

    Show | 7pm
    $19.99 – $23
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01
    Just Announced

    Motherfolk, Teamonade

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sun, Nov 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Nov 12

    Stephen Steinbrink

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Wed, Nov 13

    Perma, Museum Mouth

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Nov 14
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    Thurs, Nov 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $199